Board

2020 – 2021 Board Members
President     James McQuaid president@lansing.issa.org
Vice President Hiram Miller vice-president@lansing.issa.org
Secretary David Blandford secretary@lansing.issa.org
Treasurer Desiree Cook treasurer@lansing.issa.org
Meeting Director
Joe Norton meeting@lansing.issa.org
Webmaster / Social Media Jeremy Lounds webmaster@lansing.issa.org

BYLAWS:  Lansing ISSA Bylaws 2012 Revision

Interested in joining the board? Reach out to us at a chapter meeting or at board@lansing.issa.org.