Board

2016-2017 Board Members
President     Kelley Goldblatt president@lansing.issa.org
Vice President Deb Fett vice-president@lansing.issa.org
Secretary Quentin McCallum secretary@lansing.issa.org
Treasurer Melinda Shoemaker treasurer@lansing.issa.org
Marketing Director Deb Fett marketing@lansing.issa.org
Education Director OPEN POSITION education@lansing.issa.org
Meeting Director OPEN POSITION meeting@lansing.issa.org
Social Media Director
Katelyn Coberley socialmedia@lansing.issa.org
Webmaster Katelyn Coberley webmaster@lansing.issa.org

BYLAWS:  Lansing ISSA Bylaws 2012 Revision