2018-2019 Board Members
President     Kelley Goldblatt
Vice President Deb Fett
Secretary Katelyn Coberley
Treasurer Desiree Cook
Marketing Director OPEN POSITION
Education Director OPEN POSITION
Meeting Director James McQuaid
Social Media Director
Katelyn Coberley
Webmaster Katelyn Coberley

BYLAWS:  Lansing ISSA Bylaws 2012 Revision

Interested in joining the board? Reach out to us at a chapter meeting or at