Board

2018-2019 Board Members
President     Kelley Goldblatt president@lansing.issa.org
Vice President Deb Fett vice-president@lansing.issa.org
Secretary Katelyn Coberley secretary@lansing.issa.org
Treasurer Desiree Cook treasurer@lansing.issa.org
Marketing Director OPEN POSITION marketing@lansing.issa.org
Education Director OPEN POSITION education@lansing.issa.org
Meeting Director James McQuaid meeting@lansing.issa.org
Social Media Director
Katelyn Coberley socialmedia@lansing.issa.org
Webmaster Katelyn Coberley webmaster@lansing.issa.org

BYLAWS:  Lansing ISSA Bylaws 2012 Revision

Interested in joining the board? Reach out to us at a chapter meeting or at board@lansing.issa.org.